Team

The International Office offers advice on all questions concerning mobility programmes and exploitation and will provide legal support in connection with contract management.

In addition to the staff of the International Office, there are also other persons at the individual faculties and institutes who are entrusted with specific agendas in the international field:

Management

Dr. Barbara Good

International Director

barbara.good@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

For appointments please contact isabella.ritzer@univie.ac.at 

Mag. Karin Krall

Deputy Director, Head of Team Student Mobility

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18214
karin.krall@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

International Cooperation

Franz Stefan Michalke, BA

Head of Team International Cooperation

Overall Coordination CENTRAL, UniNets and Staff Mobility; International Cooperation with Europe, West Asia, Post-Soviet States and Africa; Strategic Partnership with Hebrew University

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18209
franz.michalke@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Mgr. Barbara Grodecka-Poprawska, MA

CENTRAL Network Coordinator

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18208
barbara.grodecka-poprawska@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Dipl.-Pol. Janna Kazim

Senior Partnership Manager

International Cooperation with North and Latin America, East and Southeast Asia, Australia; Strategic Partnerships with University of Chicago, Fudan University, Kyoto University, Peking University

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18235
janna.kazim@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Mag. Monika Kindl

Erasmus+ Teaching and Staff Mobility; UniNet Projects (ASEA, EPU); Joint Seminars; Joint Curricula

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18217
monika.kindl@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Mag. Maximilian Kudler

Erasmus+ Teaching and Staff Mobility; Mobility Fellowships and Stanford Post-Doc Exchange; Non-EU Teaching Mobility

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18210
maximilian.kudler@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Mag. Magdalena Weitlaner, Bakk.

Research and training mobilities

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18286
magdalena.weitlaner@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Student Mobility

Mag. Karin Krall

Head of Team Student Mobility

Overall coordination Erasmus+, Bilateral Agreements

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18214
karin.krall@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right 

Eda Akar, BA

Erasmus+ International Mobility, Non-EU Student Exchange Outgoing

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18211  
eda.akar@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

MMag. Katharina Ferrando

Mobility Online

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18215
katharina.ferrando@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Maria Friedrich, BA MA

Erasmus+ Outgoing

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18202  
maria.friedich@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Stefanie Grünewald, BA

Erasmus+ Outgoing

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18207  
stefanie.gruenewald@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Mag. Siina Karbin

Non-EU Student Exchange Incoming, Erasmus+ Outgoing

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18230
siina.karbin@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Elisabeth Marlovits

Non-EU Student Exchange Outgoing

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18206
elisabeth.marlovits@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Kaisa Matilda Matveinen, BA

Erasmus+ Inter-Institutional Agreements

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18292
kaisa.matilda.matveinen@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

 

 

Lisa Meiffert, BA

Erasmus+ Outgoing

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18295
anna.lisa.marie.meiffert@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Katharina Obermeier, MA

Erasmus+ Incoming, Erasmus+ Traineeships

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18261
katharina.obermeier@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Alexandra Pospisil

Erasmus+ Outgoing 

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18205
alexandra.pospisil@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Maria Risku, M.Soc.Sc.

Erasmus+ Incoming

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18250
maria.risku@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Christina Schuster, BA MA MA

Erasmus+ Incoming

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18219  
christina.schuster@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Mag. Miriam Wagenhofer

currently on leave

Leonie Wick, MA

Erasmus+ Outgoing

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18294
leonie.wick@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Communication and Services

Mag. Michaela Fiska

Head of Team Administration and International Communication

Coordination of International Communication, Awareness-Measures

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18242
michaela.fiska@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Mag. Isabella Ritzer, BA

Personnel administration, budget administration, general information and advice, KWA (short-term grant abroad), delegations

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18201
isabella.ritzer@univie.ac.at 

Location: Staircase 5

Daniel Haag, BA

univie: summer/winter schools, Mobility Online

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18213
daniel.haag@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Sabrina Karahodzic

Administration, Events, Website, Awareness-Measures

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18203
sabrina.karahodzic@univie.ac.at 

Location: Staircase 5

Circle U.

Viki Menczel, BA MA

Head of Circle U. Team

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18255
viktoria.menczel@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Sophie Gröber, BA MA

Project Manager Circle U.

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18221
sophie.groeber@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5