Team

The International Office offers advice on all questions concerning mobility programmes and exploitation and will provide legal support in connection with contract management.

In addition to the staff of the International Office, there are also other persons at the individual faculties and institutes who are entrusted with specific agendas in the international field:

Management

Dr. Barbara Good

Head, coordination, strategy, initiation of international cooperations, strategic partnerships, bilateral agreements, contact person for complaints

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18216
barbara.good@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

For appointments please contact isabella.ritzer@univie.ac.at 

Mag. Karin Krall

Deputy Head, Head of Team Student Mobility, Overall coordination Erasmus+, Bilateral Agreements

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18214
karin.krall@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

International Cooperation

Franz Stefan Michalke, BA

Head of Team International Cooperation, Overall Coordination CENTRAL, UniNets and Staff Mobility; International Cooperation with Europe, West Asia, Post-Soviet States and Africa; Strategic Partnership with Hebrew University

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18209
franz.michalke@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Dipl.-Pol. Janna Kazim

International Cooperation with North and Latin America, East and Southeast Asia, Australia; Strategic Partnerships with University of Chicago, Fudan University, Kyoto University, Peking University

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18235
janna.kazim@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Mag. Monika Kindl

Erasmus+ Teaching and Staff Mobility; UniNet Projects (ASEA, EPU); Joint Seminars; Joint Curricula

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18217
monika.kindl@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Mag. Maximilian Kudler

Erasmus+ Teaching and Staff Mobility; Mobility Fellowships and Stanford Post-Doc Exchange; Non-EU Teaching Mobility

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18210
maximilian.kudler@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Mag. Magdalena Lindorfer 

(0,5 FTE)

CENTRAL Network Coordinator

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18208
magdalena.lindorfer@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Student Mobility

Mag. Karin Krall

Head of Team Student Mobility, Overall coordination Erasmus+, Bilateral Agreements

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18214
karin.krall@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right 

Eda Akar, BA

(0,75 VZÄ)

Erasmus+ International Mobility, Non-EU Student Exchange Outgoing

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18211  
eda.akar@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

MMag. Katharina Ferrando

Mobility Online

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18215
katharina.ferrando@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Stefanie Grünewald, BA

(0,85 FTE)

Erasmus+ Outgoing, Erasmus+ Grants

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18207  
stefanie.gruenewald@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Mag. Siina Karbin

Non-EU Student Exchange Incoming, Erasmus+ Outgoing

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18230
siina.karbin@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Elisabeth Marlovits

Non-EU Student Exchange Outgoing, Erasmus Mundus

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18206
elisabeth.marlovits@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Kaisa Matilda Matveinen, BA

(0,8 FTE)

Erasmus+ Agreements

kaisa.matilda.matveinen@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Madlen Münz, BA

Erasmus+ Outgoing

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18294
madlen.muenz@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Katharina Obermeier, MA

(0,75 FTE)

Erasmus+ Incoming, Erasmus+ Traineeships

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18261
katharina.obermeier@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Alexandra Pospisil

(0,75 FTE)

Erasmus+ Bilateral Agreements

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18205
alexandra.pospisil@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Maria Risku, M.Soc.Sc.

Erasmus+ Incoming

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18250
maria.risku@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Christina Schuster, BA MA MA

Erasmus+ Incoming

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18219  
christina.schuster@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Mag. Miriam Wagenhofer

Erasmus+ Outgoing, Erasmus+ Grants

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18202  
miriam.wagenhofer@univie.ac.at

Location: Hallway to the right

Administration and International Communication

Mag. Michaela Fiska

(0,5 FTE)

Head of Team Administration and International Communication, Coordination of International Communication, Awareness-Measures

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18242
michaela.fiska@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Mag. Isabella Ritzer, BA

Personnel administration, budget administration, general information and advice, KWA (short-term grant abroad), delegations

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18201
isabella.ritzer@univie.ac.at 

Location: Staircase 5

Daniel Haag, BA

(0,5 FTE)

univie: summer/winter schools

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18213
daniel.haag@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Sabrina Karahodzic

Administration, Events, Website, Awareness-Measures

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18203
sabrina.karahodzic@univie.ac.at 

Location: Staircase 5

University Networks

Katy Burgess, BA MA

Project Manager Circle U.

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18221
katy.burgess@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5

Viki Menczel, BA MA

Project Manager Circle U.

Tel.: +43 1-4277-18255
viktoria.menczel@univie.ac.at

Location: Staircase 5