International Representatives at the Faculties/Centres

The Vice-Deans resp. Deputy Centre Directors for International Affairs at the individual faculties and centres of the University of Vienna support the Rectorate and Vice-Rectorate for Research and International Affairs in strategic processes. They are significantly involved in the implementation and further development of the internationalisation strategy of the faculty/centre resp. the entire university and represent the interface of the faculty/centre with the International Office in strategic international matters.

Faculty of Catholic Theology Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Theol. Dr. Ioan Moga
Faculty of Protestant TheologyUniv.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Marianne Grohmann
Faculty of Law Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Franz Stefan Meissel
Faculty of Business, Economics and Statistics

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Karl Franz Dörner, Privatdoz. (Teaching)

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hannes Leeb (Research)

Faculty of Computer Science o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. techn. Dimitris Karagiannis
Faculty of Historical and Cultural Studies Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sebastian Schütze
Faculty of Philological and Cultural Studies ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gisela Prochazka-Eisl
Faculty of Philosophy and Education Univ.-Prof. Mark Coeckelbergh, PhD
Faculty of Psychology Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Stefanie Höhl
Faculty of Social Sciences Univ.-Prof. Markus Wagner, PhD
Faculty of Mathematics Univ.-Prof. Ulisse Stefanelli, PhD
Faculty of Physics Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Arndt
Faculty of Chemistry ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Klaus Richter
Faculty of Earth ­Sciences, Geography and Astronomy Univ.-Prof. Joao Alves, PhD
Faculty of Life Sciences ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Eva Millesi
Centre for Translation Studies Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hanna Risku
Centre for Sport Science and University Sports Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Harald Tschan
Centre for Molecular Biology Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bojan Zagrovic, BA
Centre for Teacher Education Margot Kapfer, MA
Centre for Microbiology and Environmental Systems Science Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin F. Polz