CEEPUS Teaching Staff Mobility- Outgoing

CEEPUS (Central European Exchange Programme for University Studies) is a Central European mobility programme with, at present, the following countries: Albania, Austria, Bosnia-Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Macedonia, Moldavia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic and Hungary; The universities of Prishtina, Prizren and Peja may also participate. 

In a CEEPUS network of which the University of Vienna is a part of, teaching staff may teach for up to 1 month at a CEEPUS partner university. The nomination will be made by the network coordinator.

A list of the current CEEPUS networks, in which the University of Vienna participates, may be found under ‘Quicklinks’.
A list of all current CEEPUS networks may be found under: www.ceepus.info

Deadline: Within an (existing) Ceepus-Network: 15. June and 31. October; As a free-mover: 30. November