CEEPUS (Central European Exchange Programme for University Studies) is a Central European mobility programme for students and teachers with, at present, the following countries:

Albania, Austria, Bosnia-Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Macedonia, Moldavia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic and Hungary; The universities of Prishtina, Prizren and Peja may also participate.

A list of the current CEEPUS networks, in which the University of Vienna participates, may be found under ‘Quicklinks’.
A list of all current CEEPUS networks may be found under: www.ceepus.info



Concerning the "Letter of Endorsement", which is necessary for the application for a new network or as a (new) partner in a network, please contact the International Office at the University of Vienna.