Logo der Universität Wien
Font:

Deutsch
Second application round for the summer semester 2018

The second application round for Erasmus exchanges during the summer semester 2018 takes place from 15.09.2017 to 15.10.2017 (please mind possible earlier deadlines at your department!)

Look up exchange places for your study field on http://erasmus.univie.ac.at. Please note that the available places for the second application round will be published on 15.09.2017 (with green points indicating availability).

 

 

ERASMUS outgoing student mobility 17/18

Erasmus outgoing students are students of the University of Vienna who spend (or are planning to spend) one or two Erasmus exchange semesters at a European partner university.

The Erasmus+ Program is the action scheme of the European Union to support cooperation and mobility in education. The part of the program that concerns higher education institutions is called ERASMUS (European Action Scheme for the Mobility of University Students). The University of Vienna currently has bilateral agreements with about 370 European universities and can offer students around 2.400 study places at these universities.

What does the ERASMUS program offer? Participating students benefit from a simplified enrolment process at the host university, they receive a mobility grant and are exempt from tuition fees. The courses that are completed abroad can be transferred to the University of Vienna (in accordance with the directorate of studies/Studienprogrammleitung).

The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Contact

General e-mail address for ERASMUS+ Outgoings:
erasmus.outgoing@univie.ac.at

Fax: +43 1-4277-18229

Opening hours

Anastassia Vybornova, BA
ERASMUS Outgoing
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18207

Mag. Siina Karbin
ERASMUS Outgoing
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18230

University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0

Logo der Universität Wien
Schrift:

English
Aktuell: Restplatzvergabephase für das Sommersemester 2018

Bewerbungen für Restplätze im Sommersemester 2018 (Restplatzvergabe) sind von 15.09.2017 bis 15.10.2017 möglich (Achtung, institutsinterne frühere Deadline möglich!)

Welche Erasmus+ Studienplätze es in Ihrer Studienrichtung gibt, können Sie unter http://erasmus.univie.ac.at recherchieren.Achtung: erst ab 15.09.2017 ist einsehbar, welche Plätze für die Restplatzvergabephase für das Sommersemester 2018 tatsächlich zur Verfügung stehen (grüne Punkte).

 

 

ERASMUS-Mobilität im Studienjahr 17/18 - Outgoing

Der Begriff Erasmus+ Outgoing bezieht sich auf Studierende der Uni Wien, die im Rahmen des Programms Erasmus+ ein oder zwei Semester an einer europäischen Partneruniversität studieren (wollen).

Das Programm Erasmus+ ist das Aktionsprogramm der Europäischen Union für Zusammenarbeit und Mobilität im Bildungsbereich. Die Universität Wien hat mit ca. 370 europäischen Universitäten bilaterale Vereinbarungen und kann damit ihren Studierenden rund 2.800 Erasmus+ Studienplätze an europäischen Partneruniversitäten zur Verfügung stellen.

Was bietet das Erasmus+ Programm? Studierende werden an den Partneruniversitäten vereinfacht zugelassen, sie erhalten einen Mobilitätszuschuss ausbezahlt und sind von Studiengebühren befreit. Die im Ausland absolvierten Kurse können – nach Absprache mit der SPL – an der Universität Wien anerkannt werden.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dieses Projekt wurde mit Unterstützung der Europäischen Kommission finanziert. Die Verantwortung für den Inhalt dieser Veröffentlichung trägt allein der Verfasser; die Kommission haftet nicht für die weitere Verwendung der darin enthaltenen Angaben.

Kontakt

Allgemeine E-Mail-Adresse für ERASMUS+ Outgoings:
erasmus.outgoing@univie.ac.at

Fax: +43 1-4277-18229

Öffnungszeiten

Anastassia Vybornova, BA
ERASMUS Outgoing
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18207

Mag. Siina Karbin
ERASMUS Outgoing
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18230

Universität Wien | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Wien | T +43-1-4277-0