Logo der Universität Wien
Font:

Deutsch

Team Student Mobility

The team "Student Mobility" is responsible for the implementation of student mobility programmes such as ERASMUS, Non-EU Student Exchange or partnerships outside Europe. It also takes care of ERASMUS interns.

Mag. Karin Krall
(Head of Team Student Mobility)


Overall coordination ERASMUS, bilateral agreements
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18214
karin.krall@univie.ac.at

Katharina Obermeier, MA (0,5 part time staff) 
(Deputy Head of Team)

ERASMUS Incoming
Tel.: +43 1-4277-
18261
erasmus.incoming@univie.ac.at

 

 

Roman Schett

ERASMUS Incoming
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18202
Fax: +43 1-4277-18229
erasmus.incoming@univie.ac.at

Maria Risku

ERASMUS Incoming
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18250
erasmus.incoming@univie.ac.at

Mag. Laura Gandlgruber, BA

ERASMUS internships, IT project for mobility programmes
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18219
erasmus.praktikum@univie.ac.at

Mag. Siina Karbin

Non-EU Student Exchange Incoming, ERASMUS Outgoing
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18230
non-eu-exchange@univie.ac.at
erasmus.outgoing@univie.ac.at

 

 

Anastassia Vybornova, BA

ERASMUS Outgoing
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18207
erasmus.outgoing@univie.ac.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elisabeth Marlovits (0.6 part-time staff)

Non-EU Student Exchange Outgoing, Erasmus Mundus
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18206
non-eu-exchange@univie.ac.at

Mag. Nina Thiel (0.6 part-time staff)

Erasmus+ International Mobility, Non-EU Student Exchange Outgoing
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18211                                                 erasmus.international@univie.ac.at
non-eu-exchange@univie.ac.at

Susanne Bidner, MA (0.4 part-time staff)

Non-EU Student Exchange
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18213
non-eu-exchange@univie.ac.at

 

 

 

 

Alexandra Pospisil (0.5 part-time staff)

ERASMUS Bilateral Agreements
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18205
Fax: +43 1-4277-18229
erasmus.agreements@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0