Logo der Universität Wien
Font:

Deutsch

International Cooperation and Higher Education Projects

The team "International Cooperation and Higher Education Projects" offers advice and support in connection with nationally financed bilateral partnership agreements and training and educational programmes financed by the EU. The latter include mobility projects in partnerships, instructional development or network development. 

Franz Stefan Michalke, BA
(Head of Team International Cooperation and Higher Education Projects)

Higher Education Projects (Erasmus+, APPEAR, IMPULSE)
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18209
franz.michalke@univie.ac.at

 

 

Mag. Monika Kindl
Higher Education Projects (Curriculum Development, current projects), ASEA-Uninet
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18217
monika.kindl@univie.ac.at

Mag. Maximilian Kudler
Non-EU Teaching Mobility, Erasmus+ Staff Training
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18210

maximilian.kudler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Brigitta Moravec
Erasmus+ Teacher Mobility, Erasmus+ International Teaching Mobility
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18221
brigitta.moravec@univie.ac.at

Dipl. Pol. Janna Kazim
International cooperations with Africa, America, Asia, Australia; strategic partnerships
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18235
janna.kazim@univie.ac.at

Dr. Tatjana Antalovsky
International Cooperation Europe and successor states of the Soviet Union, CEEPUS, CENTRAL
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18204
tatjana.antalovsky@univie.ac.at

 

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0